Lotto System Reviews - The Truth!

Lottery Systems Real User Reviews (Non Affiliates)

You are not logged in.

#1 2012-10-12 04:49:08

Sam

can others post their results with this wheeling system please!

I need a good system which is easy to use, nothing complicated. A wheeling system would be nice, but need to know if it is worth my time to use, anyone?

#2 2012-10-13 05:03:09

Cuda70

Re: can others post their results with this wheeling system please!

The smart play system works great! Done very well for me playing Florida Lotto games. I would use the mid or conservative wheels, these gave me the best results. Comparing smart play wheels to gail howards wheels, howards wheels are fine, but smart play wheels seem to win more often for me. I would recommend either wheeling system, both do well.

Cubic inches is where it's at

#3 2012-10-15 21:59:12

Sue

I have been using this wheeling system for about 6 months and you do win frequently using it vs not using it. The majority of winning combinations received are 3 & 4 number hits with the next being 5 number hits. Great system, has made me alot of money. Happy smile

Last edited by Sue (2012-10-15 22:02:14)

#4 2012-10-16 05:10:33

Melamon

WOW! The Smart Play system actually works very good! I have been using for the last few months and have received very good results. I have added it to my good products website for others to review.

#5 2014-02-12 23:32:31

Fisky

Sam wrote:

I need a good system which is easy to use, nothing complicated. A wheeling system would be nice, but need to know if it is worth my time to use, anyone?

With out a doubt these wheels are the best, work much better than any wheels I have used in the past. These wheels are also in a code format not software, as you may or may not know systems in software format are not good as have big problems reported by many users such as freezing, fail to work, giving ridiculous combinations etc